• Antrain is 20 minutes close
    Mont Saint Michel
Claire's House

Claire's House

At a crossroads of many tourist spot (Mont St Michel, Saint Malo, Fougères, Combourg, Dinan, Granville, Rennes) and walk trails (chemin de St Jacques de Compostelle, GR 34), "Claire's House" is a bed and breakfast located dowtown Antrain.
This former 18th century presbytary, has kept all its charme (old wooden floors, marble fireplace, family furniture...)

The bed and breakfast

Behind the thick granite wall, you'll find four bedrooms eachone with its own style, in a peaceful environment. What do you prefer ? Serenity, nature, smooth, pep's ? Choose among one of the four bedrooms, the one that suits you best. In the evening, on reservation, Claire serves table d'hôtes dinners.

The summer living room

In the evening, on reservation, Claire can serve you homemade dinner..In this room, you have a microwave and a fridge at your disposal.

The dining room

During winter, on reservation, you can enjoy delicious meal by the fireplace.

From 63 € / night

The white Queen

This ground floor bedroom is suitable for two persons, you will find one double bed (160 cm), a bathroom with shower, bathroom sink, toilet, hair dryer. You also have direct access to a small garden. This room is suitable for people with reduced mobility.

From 63 € / night

The Luminous

This spacious and colorful room is suitable for three persons. It's also possible to add a baby bed. The room is equiped with a double bed, a single bed, a bathroom with shower , bathroom sink, toilet, hair dryer. You have access to a private terrace with a view on the garden.

From 63 € / night

The Romantic

This charming room is suitable for three persons. It's equiped with one double bed, one single bed, a bathroom with shower, bathroom sink, toilet, hair dryer.
From 58 € / night

The Bucolic

This cosy room is decorated in a pastoral style. It's suitable for two persons . It's equiped with a double bed, a bathroom with shower, bathroom sink and hair dryer. You have private access to a separate toilet.

Free Wi-Fi

Free parking

Animals accepted under conditions

On-site catering

Breakfast included

Rooms and table d'hotes

NEARBY

Saint-Malo

Le Mont Saint Michel

Rennes

• Antrain à 20 minutes
    du Mont-Saint-Michel
La Maison de Claire

La maison de Claire

A la croisée de nombreux sites touristiques (Mont St Michel, St Malo , Fougères, Combourg, Dinan, Granville, Rennes… ) et sentiers de randonnées (chemin de St Jacques de Compostelle, GR34…) “La Maison de Claire”, ancien presbytère, est une maison située en plein coeur d’Antrain.
Claire a su redonner vie à cette vieille demeure, tout en conservant son charme suranné. S’emmêlent vieux parquets en chêne, cheminées en marbre, mobilier de famille ou chiné dans les brocantes, tapisseries vichy….

Les Chambres d'hotes

Les quatre chambres d’inspirations différentes, vous proposent leur propre ambiance.

Salon d'été

Le soir, sur réservation, vous pourrez déguster de savoureux repas préparés par Claire. Le salon d’été est équipé d’un micro-ondes et d’un réfrigérateur.

salle à manger

L’hiver venu, pour des repas chaleureux, la salle tout en boiseries vous promet des instants conviviaux

A partir de 63€/nuit

La Reine Blanche

Cette chambre de plain-pied offre un lit double de 160. Un petit jardin est en accès direct pour un moment de détente. Une salle d’eau avec une douche et un sèche-cheveux complète la chambre. Des toilettes privées sont également disponibles. Sa conception et ses accès pratiquent en font un hébergement idéal pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

A partir de 63€/nuit

La Lumineuse

Spacieuse et colorée, cette chambre familiale permet d’accueillir jusqu’à trois personnes avec un lit double et un lit simple. Un lit bébé peut être fourni si besoin. Une salle d’eau avec toilettes est à votre disposition. Vous y trouverez une douche et un séche-cheveux. Elle ouvre sur une terrasse privée Vous pourrez ainsi profiter d’une vue privilégiée sur le jardin.

A partir de 63€/nuit

La Romantique

Ambiance cosy, cette chambre peut accueillir 3 personnes avec un lit double et un lit simple. Elle dispose d’ une salle d’eau privative avec WC et sèche-cheveux.
A partir de 58€/nuit

La Champêtre

Douillette à souhait et aux couleurs de campagne, elle dispose d’un lit double. Une salle d’eau avec douche et sèche-cheveux complète votre accueil. Des WC séparés sont également présents pour votre confort.

Internet et wifi gratuit

Parking gratuit

Animaux acceptés sous conditions

Restauration sur place

Petit déjeuner inclus

Chambre et Table d'hôtes

A Proximité

Saint-Malo

Le Mont Saint Michel

Rennes

Fermer le menu